Visiting hours

When can you visit the complex of Santa Maria Novella?

Online ticket
Buy the online ticket for the whole Santa Maria Novella museum complex, by selecting the visiting hour. This way you will get priority access and avoid queues.
Buy now
Group tickets purchase
We offer a dedicated visit booking for groups of over 15 people.
Book now

Alerts

Variation of visiting time due to liturgical events

- Thursday 24/05/2018 early closure of ticket office at 17.30, last admission 16.45

- Saturday 26/05/2018 late opening ticket office at 12.15

- Sunday 27/05/2018 early closing of ticket office at 16.00, last admission 15.15

- Friday 01/06/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3.30 pm, last admission 14.45

- Friday 08/06/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3.30 pm, last admission 14.45

- Saturday 09/06/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3.30 pm, last admission 14.45

- Saturday 16/06/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3.30 pm, last admission 14.45

- Saturday 23/06/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3.30 pm, last admission 14.45

- Saturday 30/06/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3,30 pm, last admission 14.15

- Saturday 07/07/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3.30 pm, last admission 14.45

- Saturday 14/07/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3.30 pm, last admission 14.45

- Saturday 04/08/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3.30 pm, last admission 14.45

- Saturday 01/09/2018 early closure of ticket office at 3.30 pm, last admission 14.45

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause

Partial closure of Pura Chapel

Please note that the Pura Chapel on these days is open only from 7.00 to 8.15 and from 17 to 19 until the end of the works.

We apologize for the inconvenience 

 


Artworks